Automotive

Transportation

Industrial

Marine

Aviation

Stationary

The sustainable innovation

The special manufacturing and the innovative thermal management are crucial for the performance, safety and longevity of the Kreisel battery technology. The efficient design also enables cost-effective and fully automated production.

Fluessigkeitsgekuehlte-Flugzeugbatterie-LQ_innen_1000

Long-lasting top performance

The cells inside a Kreisel Battery Pack are constantly flushed with a special liquid so the battery has the perfect temperature at all times. Even at high load, e.g. during acceleration or fast charging, the cells remain in the optimal temperature range. This increases the life span of the battery.

Efficient and powerful

The laser connection technology and the unique contacting of the cells ensure minimal electrical resistance and thus a higher charging power. The compact arrangement of the cells and the innovative integrated cooling system allow a maximum energy density.

AUGUST 2017

Email-Signature-3

Kreisel honored by Frost & Sullivan with the 2017 European Electric Vehicle Technology Leadership Award.

Automotive

Transport

Industrie

Marine

Luftfahrt

Stationär

Die nachhaltige Innovation

Die spezielle Assemblierung und das innovative Thermomanagement sind entscheidend für die Leistungsfähigkeit, Sicherheit und Langlebigkeit der Kreisel-Batterietechnologie. Das effiziente Design ermöglicht darüber hinaus eine kostengünstige und vollautomatisierte Fertigung.

Fluessigkeitsgekuehlte-Flugzeugbatterie-LQ_innen_1000

Dauerhafte Topleistung

Die Zellen in einem Kreisel Battery Pack werden ständig mit einer Spezialflüssigkeit umspült, welche für eine konstante Wohlfühl-Temperatur in der Batterie sorgt. Selbst bei hoher Beanspruchung, z.B. bei starker Beschleunigung oder Schnellladen, bleiben die Zellen im optimalen Temperaturbereich, was die Lebensdauer der Batterie erhöht.

Effizient und leistungsfähig

Die Laser-Verbindungstechnik und die einzigartige Kontaktierung der Zellen sorgen für minimale Innenwiderstände und somit eine höhere Ladeleistung. Die kompakte Anordnung der Zellen und das innovative integrierte Kühlsystem ermöglichen eine maximale Energiedichte.

1. AUGUST 2017

Email-Signature-3

Kreisel wurde von Frost & Sullivan mit dem 2017 European Electric Vehicle Technology Leadership Award ausgezeichnet.